Probus Antwerpen-Noord: Stuurgroep

Willy Jacobs

 

Jacobs.dewalsche@skynet.be

Voorzitter

Freddy Bernaerts

freddy.bernaerts@pandora.be

 

Uittredend Voorzitter &

Clubfotograaf

Jos Verspecht

jos.verspecht@skynet.be

 

Ere Voorzitter &

Bike Manager

Etienne Verheyen

etienne.verheyen@telenet.be

Secretaris

Michel Verghote

michel.verghote@telenet.be

 

Penningmeester
Chris Block

Chris Block

Chris.block@telenet.be

 

Eventmanager

Maurice Kerkhofs

maurice.kerkhofs@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

 

 

 
Webdesign:lieve + 32 (0)476 44 16 72