Probus Antwerpen-Noord: Stuurgroep

Freddy Bernaerts

freddy.bernaerts@pandora.be

 

Voorzitter

Jos Verspecht

jos.verspecht@skynet.be

Uittredend Voorzitter

Etienne Verheyen

etienne.verheyen@telenet.be

 

Secretaris

Michel Verghote

michel.verghote@telenet.be

Penningmeester

Maurice Kerkhofs

maurice.kerkhofs@gmail.com

Webmaster
Chris Block

Chris Block

Chris.block@telenet.be

 

Eventmanager
Willy Jacobs

Jacobs.dewalsche@skynet.be

Bikemanager

 

 

 
Webdesign:lieve + 32 (0)476 44 16 72